عرض المنتج

أربعة في واحد ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون هو خيار مثالي في مجالات التجميل والعلاج الطبي والجراحة. باستخدام رأس المسح الذكي الآمن ، يمكن لمنطقة العلاج اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الرسومات لعلاج الجلد ، وإعادة طلاء الجلد ، وإزالة علامات الحمل الندبية ، وإزالة الميلانين ؛ رأس العلاج الطبي لأمراض النساء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، شد المهبل ، تأثير تبييض الشفرين رائعًا ؛ 7 ذراع توجيه ضوئي مشترك ، دوران 360 درجة ، مع رأس قطع 100 مم لجراحة الليزر ؛ الليزر المستورد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لديه طاقة مستقرة وعمر خدمة طويل.

  • imgabout
  • imgabout

لماذا أخترتنا

تأسست Haidari Beauty Technology (Beijing) Co. ، Ltd في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تركز على البحث وإنتاج معدات الليزر الطبية والجمالية والآلات الصناعية في الصين.

تقدم Haidari Beauty أيضًا خدمات OEM و ODM بناءً على رغبات العملاء.

بصفتك Haidari Beauty كجزء من عملك ، يمكنك إلهام عملائك وتمكينهم من تعزيز جمالهم وتحسين نوعية حياتهم من خلال علاجات آمنة وفعالة ويمكن التنبؤ بها.

أخبار الشركة

مقارنة العلاج بليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الجزئي. تجديد البشرة بالليزر الإربيوم الجزئي

طريقة العمل: أجهزة إعادة التسطيح بليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO2) تستخدم ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء الذي يتم توصيله عبر أنبوب مملوء بثاني أكسيد الكربون لإحداث جروح حرارية دقيقة في الأنسجة المستهدفة. عندما يمتص الجلد الضوء ، تتبخر الأنسجة ، مما يؤدي إلى ...

هل آلة التخسيس بالليزر ديود 1060 نانومتر هي بديل أفضل لدهون البطن العنيدة ومقابض الحب ودهون الجسم الأخرى؟

إذا كنت قد حاولت جاهدًا التخلص من دهون البطن العنيدة ، ومقابض الحب وأنواع أخرى من دهون الجسم ، فلديك بلا شك اهتمامًا بالإعلانات التلفزيونية العديدة لـ CoolSculpting. تسلط هذه الإعلانات الضوء على قدرة هذا العلاج غير الجراحي على التخلص من الدهون المتبقية بعد اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة ...

Product display

Four in one CO2 laser is an ideal choice in the fields of Cosmetology, medical treatment and surgery. Using safe intelligent scanning head, the treatment area can choose a variety of graphics for skin treatment, skin repaint, scar pregnancy marks removal, melanin removal; medical stainless steel gynecological treatment head, tightening the vagina, bleaching labia effect is remarkable; 7 joint light guide arm, 360 ° rotation, combined with a 100 mm cutting head for laser surgery; The laser imported from USA has stable power and long service life.

  • imgabout
  • imgabout

Why Choose Us

Established in 2014, Haidari Beauty Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer who focus on researching and producing Medical and Aesthetic laser equipment and industrial machine in China.

Haidari Beauty also provide OEM and ODM services based on clients’ desires.

As Haidari Beauty as part of your business, you can inspire and empower your clients to enhance their beauty and improve their quality of life with safe, predictable and effective treatments.

Company News

Introduce international advanced 1060nm laser weight loss technology

Established in 2014, Haidari Beauty Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer who focus on researching and producing Medical and Aesthetic laser equipment in China.Haidari Beauty mainly supply CO2 fractional laser(vaginal and valve treatment, skin remolding, skin rejuvenation),...

Best Professional Laser Hair Removal Equipment

Finding the best professional laser hair removal equipment can be a challenge as there are a lot of different devices. Sorting through all the different manufacturers and models adds up to a long list of equipment. This article will sort through all the different types of technology and teach ...